Top Ten Tuesday: Authors We’ve Read The Most Books From

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme created by The Broke and Bookish because of their love for lists!

ally

Miedjel: The Gallagers and The Heist! I love spies so when I came across this, I knew I just had to read it. The Heist though is a little different because they’re not spies but thieves still I love it anyway.

cassie clare

Erika: The Infernal Devices is very close to my heart. It is the series that kick started my addiction to reading! William Herondale will always and forever be my first boyfriend. TMI is great as well. Excited for the tv show! PS: Matthew Daddario is love.

quinn

Miedjel: The Grey Wolves series! I’m not sure if you guys know this but I love werewolves and this book was about them so I was sold. The writing of these book were amazing by the way!

colleen

Erika: Colleen is the NA/Contemp Queen. I love her. I will read anything she writes. ANYTHING. Maybe Someday is my favorite from her but Slammed and Hopeless is a close second. I’m meeting her next month! AHHHHHHHHHHH!!!

rachel

Miedjel: Vampire Academy! I have been wanting to read this since forever and I only recently got to read it and it did not let me down. It was great! FYI, I also love vampires!!!

jenny

Erika: I’m a huge contemporary fan. Jenny is one of my all time favorite author! I love her Summer series, Burn for Burn series but her To All The Boy’s I’ve Loved Before series is my absolute favorite! Lara Jean and Peter are the cutesiest couple ever! 

jen

Miedjel: Raised by Wolves, The Naturals and Perfect Cover! I love all her books. They are all great which is kinda awesome cause they all have different topics and she did them all justice.

Erika: Side note: if you want to get into the killer’s head, The Naturals is for you! Super creepy but also super cool. It was a different experience for me actually reading from a killer’s POV. I loved it!

armen

Erika: I loved The Lux series (if you’re into sexy aliens who is extremely passionate go for Daemon) and Wait For You (if you love guys who bake… I assure you his cookies are very delicious! *wink wink*)

estep

Miedjel: Mythos Academy! This was a series and it just really hooked me. I love the concept of it and I love mythology so we just clicked.

gayleErika: Gayle Forman is definitely the kind of author who will give you ALL THE FEELS. Not your cutesy type of love story but these books will hit you… hard! My favorite has to be Where She Went (Adam’s POV is magic. I love him so much!) The If I Stay movie was great! Hoping they make the Where She Went movie as well! 

Do you like these books? Who are your most read authors?

Tell us below!

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Authors We’ve Read The Most Books From

  1. Prima says:

    I adore the Mythos Academy series, was so sad when it ended. Vampire Academy is also great. You should try reading Bloodlines. I love the series! And yes, I can’t wait for the new Shadowhunters TV show. I feel like the cast is perfect so far 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

